Tuesday, April 12, 2016

National Honor Society 2016 Induction Ceremony

On Tuesday April 12, 2016 the school day routine paused to celebrate the induction of new members into the the Fr. Edward Malone Chapter of the National Honor Society.  At the swearing of the oath the new members promised to uphold the societies four virtues of Character, Scholarship, Leadership and Service. More Photos

The new members are as follows:                                                                                  
Ryan Reid, Christian Burbach, Vincent Dai, Drew Goddard, Alec Gregerson, Dylan Herrmann, Miles Hock, Jackie Kure, Michael Allen, Benjamin Arkfeld, Benjamin Bies, Garrett Gloeb, Johnathan Hudson, Nolan Huetter, Lorcan Jamal, Riley Kruse, Colin Lakeman, Paul McCaslin, Jordan Nguyen, Connor Nicholas, Andrew Nigro, Adam Orr, Nicholas Orr, Keyton Pappas, Joseph Recker, Lucas Rief, Lucas Van Haute, Dash Wedergren.