Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Elkhorn Robotics Tournament Champions

The winning team/ alliance at Saturday December 3rd's Elkhorn Robotics Tournament.  It included the Mt. Michael team 1970K  "Knight Shift" that includes: Nolan Gottsch, Drew Goddard, Nick Huetter, Nolan  Huetter, Reilly Jackson, and Lukas Williams.  The three students on each end are from Elkhorn High School.
Picture provided by Elkhorn coach/ mentor Glen Benes.